Banning a guest
You article is about banning a guest. If you want to block a guest, visit this article.
You can block a guest from booking your spot by emailing [email protected] with the user's information. We will block that guest from booking your spot again. When a banned user tries to book your spot, they will encounter an error message. The guest can still message with you.
In general, guests are not proactively notified when they are banned from spots. However, if you request to ban a member from your spot we will cancel that member's membership and notify them that their host has requested that their membership be cancelled. If a guest inquires with customer care if they were banned from a spot, we will notify them of the ban.